Meet The Team


  Chip Stevens - Senior Pastor

Chip Stevens
Senior Pastor

  Jeremy Edwards   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Fusce at massa nec sapien auctor gravida in in tellus. Vivamus a ante congue, porta nunc nec, hendrerit turpis. Integer tempus, elit in laoreet posuere, lectus neque blandit dui, et placerat urna diam mattis orci. Donec ac fringilla turpis.

Clifton Curtis
Assoc. Pastor of Pastoral Care & Facility Admin.
Email - ccurtis@fbcstarkville.com

  Jacqueline Scott   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Vivamus sit amet semper lacus, in mollis libero. Quisque congue porttitor ullamcorper. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos.

Tom Jenkins
Assoc. Pastor of Music & Media
Email - tjenkins@fbcstarkville.com

 
  Ann Peterson   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Vivamus a ante congue, porta nunc nec, hendrerit turpis. Nulla lectus ante, consequat et ex eget, feugiat tincidunt metus.

Jason Duran
Assoc. Pastor of Family Ministry & Discipleship
Email - jduran@fbcstarkville.com

  Bonnie Johnson   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Maecenas non leo laoreet, condimentum lorem nec, vulputate massa. Phasellus sodales massa malesuada tellus fringilla, nec bibendum tellus blandit. Suspendisse nec congue purus. Sed a ligula quis sapien lacinia egestas.

Nathan Taylor
University & Missions Minister
ntaylor@fbcstarkville.com

  Donna Hernandez   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla eu pretium massa. Mauris egestas at nibh nec finibus.

Neil Tullos
Youth Minister
Email - ntullos@fbcstarkville.com

 
EJ9B9783.jpg

Charity Gwaltney
Director of Preschool Ministry
Email - cgwaltney@fbcstarkville.com

EJ9B9803.jpg

Bobby D’Alessandro
Director of Communications
Email - bobbyd@fbcstarkville.com

EJ9B9786.jpg

Emily Washburn
Director of Technical Arts & IT Ministries
Email - ewashburn@fbcstarkville.com

 
EJ9B9823.jpg

Delisha Lacey
Director of the Creative Learning Center
Email - dlacey@fbcstarkville.com

Linda Blair
Financial Systems Manager
Email - lblair@fbcstarkville.com

Kim Ware
Church Ministry Assistant
Email - kware@fbcstarkville.com

 
IMG_2391.jpg

Brooke Whitten
Family and Youth Associate
Email - bwhitten@fbcstarkville.com

EJ9B9833.jpg

Kyle Hickey
Director of Instrumental Ministries
Email - khickey@fbcstarkville.com

EJ9B9837.jpg

Veronica Leach
Music Ministry Associate
Email - vleach@fbcstarkville.com

 
EJ9B9804.jpg

Lana Hamby
Music Ministry Assistant
Email - lhamby@fbcstarkville.com

EJ9B9825.jpg

George Snell
Maintenance Supervisor
Email - gsnell@fbcstarkville.com

EJ9B9841.jpg

Vicki Leach
Food Service Coordinator
Email - cheffancypants@gmail.com

 
EJ9B9775.jpg

Zach DePriest
Youth Ministry Intern

EJ9B9789.jpg

Blaire Hill
Interim Director
of Children’s Ministry

Email - bhill@fbcstarkville.com